Staff Directory

Theatre Communications Group

520 8th Avenue, 24th floor
New York, NY 10018-4156
Fax # 212-609-5901

Member Services:
Advertising Department email:
American Theatre magazine email:
Artistic Programs email:
International Theatre Institute email:

Department Name Title Ext. Email
EXECUTIVE OFFICE Adrian Budhu Deputy Director & Chief Operating Officer 287
EXECUTIVE OFFICE Teresa Eyring Executive Director 224
EXECUTIVE OFFICE Annabel Guevara Executive Assistant & Board Liaison 237
COMMUNICATIONS & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT Elena Chang Associate Director of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion 227
COMMUNICATIONS & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT Gus Schulenburg Director of Communications & Community Engagement 241
COMMUNICATIONS & COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT Salma S. Zohdi Communications Associate 255
CONFERENCES & FIELDWIDE LEARNING Devon Berkshire Director of Conferences & Fieldwide Learning 288
CONFERENCES & FIELDWIDE LEARNING Hannah Fenlon Associate Director of Conferences & Fieldwide Learning 220
MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING Jennifer Cleary Director of Membership & Marketing 222
MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING Carissa Cordes Circulation Coordinator 233
MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING Sarah Flamm Membership & Marketing Associate 256
MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING Rebecca Marzalek-Kelly Associate Director of Membership 249
MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING Craig Stekeur Membership Associate 260
MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING Anna Troiano Marketing Associate 213
INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT & PARTNERSHIPS Kevin Bitterman Director of Institutional Advancement & Partnerships 230
INSTITUTIONAL ADVANCEMENT & PARTNERSHIPS Allison Whitehall Development Manager 225
DEVELOPMENT Meredith Cappel Individual Giving Officer 231
DEVELOPMENT Brittany Lowe Development Associate 261
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION Joe Cucchiara Director of Information Technology & Web Services 235
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION Danelsi De La Cruz Accountant 259
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION Angela Lam Controller 238
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION Jenny Lam Accountant 251
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION Jaime Martinez-Rivera Operations Manager 212
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION Robin Schlinger Chief Financial Officer 234
RESEARCH, POLICY & COLLECTIVE ACTION Laurie Baskin Director of Research, Policy & Collective Action 228
RESEARCH, POLICY & COLLECTIVE ACTION Gregory Cooper Education & Collective Action Associate 275
RESEARCH, POLICY & COLLECTIVE ACTION Maurice Decaul Artist-in-Residence, Veterans and Theatre Institute 283
RESEARCH, POLICY & COLLECTIVE ACTION Ilana Rose Associate Director of Research & Collective Action 257
ARTISTIC & INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS Emilya Cachapero Director of Artistic Programs,
Director, International Theatre Institute/U.S.
ARTISTIC & INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS Michael Francis Senior Artistic Programs Associate 252
ARTISTIC & INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS Jessica Lewis Artistic & International Programs Associate 214
ARTISTIC & INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS JP Smith Artistic & International Programs Associate 269
PUBLISHING Alexis Capitini Junior Graphics Designer 248
PUBLISHING Monet Cogbill Associate Art Director 221
PUBLISHING Marcus Gualberto Advertising Manager 267
PUBLISHING Emma Jeszke Associate Editor 268
PUBLISHING Karinne Keithley Syers Associate Editor, TCG Books 242
PUBLISHING Terence Nemeth Publisher 239
PUBLISHING Erin Salvi Publications Associate 217
PUBLISHING Kathy Sova Editorial Director, TCG Books; Playscript Director, American Theatre 243
PUBLISHING Kitty Suen Creative Director 250
PUBLISHING Carol Van Keuren Director of Advertising 240
PUBLISHING Donna Villella Advertising Assistant 258
AMERICAN THEATRE MAGAZINE Allison Considine Staff Writer, American Theatre 286
AMERICAN THEATRE MAGAZINE Russell M. Dembin Production Editor, American Theatre 285
AMERICAN THEATRE MAGAZINE Suzy Evans Senior Editor, American Theatre 219
AMERICAN THEATRE MAGAZINE Diep Tran Associate Editor, American Theatre 245
AMERICAN THEATRE MAGAZINE Rob Weinert-Kendt Editor in Chief, American Theatre 216