2018 Award Recipient

May Adrales was nominated by Lisa McNulty, Producing Artistic Director, WP Theater, who said of the director:

"May Adrales is a director in the prime of her career, who champions brilliant writers, and brings their work to its fullest expression onstage. She has an extraordinary visual sense and sophisticated theatrical vocabulary, a great facility with physical work, but also is able to find the subtlety and humanity in every scene. I'd love to see her recognized for her work."

May Adrales is a director, teacher and artistic leader. She has directed at Milwaukee Rep, Manhattan Theatre Club, South Coast Rep, Lincoln Center, Signature Theatre, Second Stage, Goodman, Actors Theatre of Louisville, Portland Center Stage, Seattle Repertory, Syracuse Stage, Cleveland Play House, Oregon Shakespeare Festival, Pioneer Theatre, and Two River. She is in residence as Associate Artistic Director at Milwaukee Repertory Theatre. Served as Director of Artistic Programs, Lark Play Development Center and Artistic Associate at The Public. Fellowships: Drama League, NYTW, Van Lier, TCG New Generations. Former Faculty, Yale. MFA, Yale School of Drama.

Previous Recipients of the Alan Schneider Award

2016 Kimberly Senior
2014 Liesl Tommy
2012 Bart DeLorenzo
2010 Anne Kauffman
2007 Joel Sass
2005 Michael John Garcés
2003 Nancy Keystone
2001 Darko Tresnjak
1999 Henry Godinez
1996 Roman Paska
1994 Mark Brokaw
1992 Charles Newell
1991 David Saint
1990 Roberta Levitow
1989 Kyle Donnelly
1988 Peter C. Brosius
1987 Mary B. Robinson


free iptv m3u x videos japanese porn Xnxx Videos 4tube apetube porn hatay escort korean porn movies indian porn brazzers korean Sex ------------ XXX Sex movies XNXX XXX Porn tube böcek ilaçlama erkek kol saati Ümraniye Evden Eve Nakliyat türbanlı porno porno izle etimesgut escort Teen Sex Videos Busty mature lesbians babes Webcam College Clips