Staff Directory

Theatre Communications Group

520 8th Avenue, 24th floor
New York, NY 10018-4156
Fax # 212-609-5901

Customer Service:
Advertising Department email:
American Theatre magazine email:
Artistic Programs email:
International Theatre Institute email:

EXECUTIVE OFFICE Teresa Eyring Executive Director 224
Kevin E. Moore Managing Director 287
Sandy Nance Executive Assistant 237
COMMUNICATIONS & CONFERENCES Dafina McMillan Director of Communications & Conferences 255
Devon Berkshire Associate Director of Conferences 288
Gus Schulenburg Associate Director of Communications 241
Annabel Guevara Communications & Conferences Associate 270
Ty Defoe Diversity and Inclusion Fellow 284
MEMBERSHIP & MARKETING Jennifer Cleary Director of Membership & Marketing 222
Rebecca Marzalek-Kelly Associate Director of Membership 249
Carissa Cordes Circulation Coordinator 233
Camille Averso Senior Membership Associate 260
Chloe Brown Membership & Marketing Associate 256
Stephanie Wessels Membership & Marketing Associate 253
Anna Troiano Marketing Associate 213
DEVELOPMENT Blair Hartley Director of Development 223
Meredith Cappel Individual Giving Officer 231
Meredith Suttles Institutional Giving Officer 210
Allison Whitehall Development Manager 225
FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION Robin Schlinger Chief Financial Officer 234
Lucy Ormanova Controller 238
Danelsi De La Cruz Accountant 259
Jenny Lam Accountant 251
Jaime Martinez-Rivera Operations Manager 212
Joe Cucchiara Director of Technology 235
Erin Green Web Technologist 265
RESEARCH, POLICY & COLLECTIVE ACTION Laurie Baskin Director of Research, Policy & Collective Action 228
Ilana Rose Associate Director of Research & Collective Action 257
Alissa Moore Education, Research & Collective Action Associate 275
ARTISTIC & INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS Emilya Cachapero Director of Artistic Programs,
Director, International Theatre Institute/U.S.
Kevin Bitterman Associate Director of Artistic & International Programs 230
Michael Francis Senior Artistic Programs Associate 252
Jessica Lewis Artistic & International Programs Associate 214
JP Smith Artistic & International Programs Associate 269
PUBLISHING Terence Nemeth Publisher 239
Zach Chotzen-Freund Publications Associate 217
Kathy Sova Editorial Director, TCG Books; Playscript Director, American Theatre 243
Emma Jeszke Associate Editor 268
Carol Van Keuren Director of Advertising 240
Marcus Gualberto Advertising Manager 267
Donna Villella Advertising Assistant 258
Kitty Suen Creative Director 250
Monet Cogbill Associate Art Director 221
Suzy Evans Managing Editor, American Theatre 219
Eliza Bent Senior Editor, American Theatre 286
Rob Weinert-Kendt Senior Editor, American Theatre 216
Diep Tran Assistant Editor, American Theatre 245
Back to top