TCG 2018 National Conference Attendee List

Currently there are 89 attendees.

Name Title Organization
Schuler Shook
Abigail Vega LTC Producer Artsemerson
Alan Alexander III Composer / Playwright Dub Squad Music, BMI
Alejandra Cisneros Director/Producer
Alexander Burns Artistic Director Quintessence Theatre Group
Amanda Rafuse Associate Director Northern Stage
Amy Rose Marsh Literary Director Samuel French
Ann Marie Lonsdale Director of Programs Alliance of Resident Theatres/New York
Anne Ciarlone Membership Associate Theatre Communications Group
Bob Middleton Director/Owner Arts Insurance Program LLC
Brooke Flanagan Managing Director for Development and External Affairs Chicago Shakespeare Theater
Callan Gies Conferences and Fieldwide Learning TCG
Carol Dunne Producing Artistic Director Northern Stage
Caroline Barnard VP Professional Licensing The Musical Company
Chris Coleman Artistic Director Denver Center Theatre Company
Chris Jennings Executive Director Shakespeare Theatre Company
Clay Martin Leadership U Grantee
Cody Estle Artistic Director Raven Theatre Company
Corinne Woods Programs Coordinator A.r.t./New York
Craig Stekeur Membership Associate Theatre Communications Group
Criss Henderson Executive Director Chicago Shakespeare Theater
Cynthia Fuhrman Managing Director Portland Center Stage
Darren Sextro President, Artistic Committee Kansas City Actors Theatre
David Kimple Director of Licensing Samuel French
David Mendizabal Artistic Associate Atlantic Theater Company
Devon Berkshire Director of Conferences and Fieldwide Learning Theatre Communications Group
Diane Rodriguez Associate Producer/Director of New Play Production Center Theatre Group
Diane M. Englert Staged! Musical Theatre
Don-Scott Cooper Executive Director Le Petit Théâtre Du Vieux Carré
Dot King Company Manager Actors Theatre of Louisville
Elisa Bocanegra Dir of Strategic Planning & Research at OSF/Prod Artistic Dir of Hero Theatre Oregon Shakespeare Festival/Hero Theatre
Emily Tarquin Artistic Producer Actors Theatre of Louisville
Eric Love Director of Education Northern Stage
Erik Gensler President Capacity Interactive
Gabriel Shanks Artistic Director The Drama League of New York
Grace Madden Director of Advancement Dad's Garage
Gwydion Suilebhan Director of Brand and Marketing Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company
Haleh Roshan Stilwell Editorial Director Dramatists Play Service, Inc
Hannah Fenlon Associate Director of Conferences and Fieldwide Learning Theatre Communications Group
Heidi Stillman Artistic Director Lookingglass Theatre Co
Hope Chavez Programs Associate A.r.t./New York
Jamie Van Camp Artistic Director-Producer-Teacher See The Elephant!
Janet Stanford Founding Artistic Director Imagination Stage
Jason Brown Director of Education Guthrie Theater
Jeremy Aluma Freelance Director
Jessica Jackson Artistic Director Creede Repertory Theatre
Joan Channick Chair of Theater Management Yale School of Drama
Joe Menhart Theatre Division Sales Manager Incord Safety Netting
Kate Piatt-Eckert Executive Director Steep Theatre Company
Katie Christie Assistant Director of Education Roundabout Theatre Co
Katie Oman Principal KO Projects
Kendra Ramthun General Manager, A.R.T./New York Theatres Alliance of Resident Theatres/New York
Kevin Moriarty Artistic Director Dallas Theater Center
Kristen Coury Founder & Producing Artistic Director Gulfshore Playhouse
Laura Pappano Board Chair Long Wharf Theatre
Lauren Turner Producer/Director TCG Leadership U /southern Rep Theatre Company
Leslie Kuenne Board President McCarter Theatre
Lisa McNulty Producing Artistic Director WP Theater
Lory Bowman Senior Consultant TRG Arts
Luane Davis Haggerty Director Rochester Institute of Technology
Luverne Seifert 2017 Fox Fellow
Lynette Turner Senior Associate AMS Planning & Research
Mark Armstrong Literary Director The 24 Hour Plays
Meghan Pressman Managing Director Woolly Mammoth Theatre Company
Meghan Shriver Program Manager Arts Insurance Program LLC
Melissa Cashion Artistic Producer Denver Center Theatre Co
Michael Aguirre Executive Director New Light Theater Project
Michael Sag Managing Director WP Theater
Mollie Alexander Hogan Director of Development Kansas City Repertory Theatre
Murry Hepner Artistic Director & Producer Mainstreet Theatre Company
Nell Bang-Jensen Associate Artistic Director Pig Iron Theatre Company
Patrick Dizney Chair KCACTF Region 7
Penny Bank Trustee Baltimore Center Stage
Rachel Fink Executive Director Lookingglass Theatre Co
Rachel Karpf WP Theater
Rob Sabal Dean, School of the Arts Emerson College
Roger J. Bass NCAT Seattle Repertory Theatre
Ron Celona Artistic Director Coachella Valley Repertory
Sandra Hueskes Director of Development The Public Theater
Seth Gordon Associate Artistic Director The Repertory Theatre of St Louis
Stacy Dutton Executive Director Lantern Theater Company
Stacy Waring Director of Operations The Lark
Stuart Landon Producing Artistic Director Open Stage of Harrisburg
Tamilla Woodard WP Theater
Taous Khazem Fox Fellow/Actor/Director/Teaching Artist
Tim Jennings Executive Director & CEO Shaw Festival
Tim Shields Managing Director The Old Globe
Vanessa Severo Fox Fellow round 11
Zachary Meicher-Buzzi Artistic Manager Actors Theatre of Louisville