2015 TCG National Conference Host Committee

Host Committee

Every year, the National Conference could not happen without the on-the-ground work of the Conference city's host committee of TCG Member Theatres. This year TCG collaborated with these leaders of Cleveland's vibrant and game-changing theatre community. The 2015 Cleveland host committee produced this year's Opening Night Party (hosted by Cleveland Public Theatre), arranged an array of successful dinearounds, contributed many community resources, planned and hosted the Late Night Party, recruited some fantastic local volunteers and so much more. When you run into any of the below colleagues in your field journeys, please remember to shake their hands for all the time and effort they put into making TCG's 25th Conference a true game-changer.


Cleveland Play House

Laura Kepley, Artistic Director
Kevin Moore, Managing Director
Alec Pendleton, Chairman, Board of Directors
Sandra Kiely Kolb, Board of Directors
Maureen Burns, Operations Manager
Jeff Ryder, Operations Associate
Al Heartley, Assistant to the Artistic & Managing Directors


Cleveland Public Theatre

Raymond Bobgan, Executive Artistic Director
Denis Griesmer, General Manager
Caitie Hannon, Development Director
Beth Wood, Associate Artistic Director
Marcia Levine, President, Board of Directors


Karamu House

Terrence Spivey, Artistic Director


Dobama Theatre

Nathan Motta, Artistic Director
Julie Friedman, Managing Director
Jonathan Wilhelm, Associate Managing Director
Jen Stapleton, President, Board of Directors


Great Lakes Theater

Charles Fee, Producing Artistic Director
Bob Taylor, Executive Director
Thomas Stafford, Chairman, Board of Directors


Theater Ninjas

Jeremy Paul, Artistic Director



pendik escort ------------