2016 TCG National Conference: Pre-Conferences

Global Pre-Conference | Finding Home: Migration, Exile, and Belonging


First Name Last Name Title Organization Country
Ghayda Al Ali Assistant Teaching Professor, Dept of Arabic and Islamic Studies Georgetown University USA
Martin Acosta Theater Director Teatro de Arena / ENAT Mexico
Nabil Al Raee Artistic Director Freedom Theatre Palestine
Bruce Allardice Managing Director Ping Chong + Co USA
Reem Alsayyah Actress   Syria
Yamam Al-Zubaidi Equality and diversity Manager Riksteatern Sweden
Byongju An Professor Seoul of Dance South Korea
Manny Ansar Executive Director Festival au Desert d'Essakane Mali
Alexandra Aron Director The Remote Theater Project USA
Magnus Aspegren CEO Riksteatern Sweden
Ella Baff Senior Program Officer The Andrew W. Mellon Foundation USA
Daniel Banks Associate Director Theatre Without Borders USA
Ian  Belton Director Skidmore College USA
Tobias Biancone Director General International Theatre Institute China
Sarah Bishop-Stone Programming Director FringeArts USA
Kevin Bitterman Associate Director, Artistic and International Programs Theatre Communications Group (TCG) USA
Raymond Bobgan Executive Artistic Director Cleveland Public Theatre USA
George Brant Playwright   USA
Josette Bushell-Mingo Artistic Director Riksteatern Sweden
Emilya  Cachapero Director of Artistic and International Programs Theatre Communications Group (TCG) USA
Nelson Celis Performer, Director Compañía Nacional de las Artes-Colombia Colombia
Alvin Chan Company Actor Honolulu Theatre for Youth USA
Zhongwen Chen Director for Collaboration International Theatre Institute China
Marissa Chibas Head of Duende CalArts CalArts USA
Mimi Conway Founding Board Member Mosaic Theater USA
Ariana Cook Managing Director Cara Mía Theatre Co. USA
Catherine Coray Director, Middle East-US Playwright Exchange The Lark USA
Jo Crowley Producer 1927 United Kingdom
Genevieve de Mahy Artistic Director Single Carrot Theatre USA
Rachel DeGuzman Executive Director Kyoung's Pacific Beat USA
Amy Drake MS MCM Drake Oration Company USA
Julieanne Ehre Director Pivot Arts USA
John Eisner Artistic Director The Lark USA
Gary  English Director/Designer Connecticut Rep. USA
Michael Feldman Editorial Team Member Createquity USA
Evelina Fernandez Actor / Playwright Latino Theater Company USA
Robyn Flatt Executive Artistic Director Dallas Children's Theater USA
John Flax Producing Artistic Director Theater Grottesco USA
Jonathan Fox Executive Artistic Director Ensemble Theatre Company USA
Jamie Gahlon Senior Creative Producer HowlRound USA
Olga Garay-English Consultant   USA
Virginia Gillespie Verbal Arts / Playwright   Canada
Clara Giraud Project Manager Unlimited / Artsadmin United Kingdom
Derek Goldman Artistic Director The Laboratory for Global Performance and Politics USA
Alejandro Gomez Performer, Playwright Compañía Nacional de las Artes-Colombia Colombia
Robert Goodwin In-Residence Programs Manager Oregon Shakespeare Festival USA
Janet Griffin Artistic Director Folger Theatre USA
Faye Hargate Education Manager Cleveland Public Theatre USA
Victoria Henderson Cultural Awareness Center Director Sacramento City College USA
Juli Hendren Artistic Director Tricklock Company USA
Christopher Hibma Producing Director Sundance Institute Theatre Program USA
Steven Hitt Producing Artistic Director LaGuardia Performing Arts Center USA
Lauren Ignaut Director of Studio Programming The Guthrie Theater USA
Mara Isaacs Executive Producer Octopus Theatricals USA
Eric Johnson Artistic Director Honolulu Theatre for Youth USA
Nike Jonah Director Connecting Dots United Kingdom
Hannah Kauffmann Associate Artistic Director Tricklock Company USA
Katie Keeler Co-Director Theatre Bristol United Kingdom
Miy-he Kim The Chief Director / Emeritus Professor Korea Arts Management Service / Hanyang University South Korea
Yun Kyoung Kim International Relations Korea Arts Management Service South Korea
Brian  Kite Professor & Chair UCLA Department of Theater USA
Natalia Koliada Founding Co-Artistic Director Belarus Free Theatre Belarus
Tavia La Follette Founder / Director ArtUp the Sites of Passage Project USA
Motti Lerner Playwright   Israel
Kate Loewald Founding Producer The Play Company USA
Larry Lynch Director of Education & Co-Executive Director Belarus Free Theatre United Kingdom
Karla Maeder Dramaturgin Schauspielhaus Graz Austria
Ruth Margraff Playwright/Professor and Chair of Writing School of the Art Institute of Chicago USA
Vijay Mathew Cultural Strategist HowlRound USA
Laurie McCants Ensemble Member Bloomsburg Theatre Ensemble USA
Alexandra Meda Artistic Director Teatro Luna USA
Emily Mendelsohn Director   USA
Sara Meurling Executive Director Professional Association of Canadian Theatres USA
Ivana Milenovic Popovic Actress DAH Theatre Serbia
Dijana Milosevic Artistic Director DAH Theatre Serbia
Cesar Morales Performer, Director, Playwright Compañía Nacional de las Artes- Colombia Colombia
Lisa Mount Director Artistic Logistics USA
Lloyd Niyikadzino National Coordinator Zimbabwe Centre of the International Theatre Institute (ITI) Zimbabwe
Leslie Noble Administrative Director Syracuse University Drama Department USA
Sarah Norris Special Projects Manager / Artistic Director Theatre Communications Group (TCG) / New Light Theater Project USA
Ricardo Ortiz Associate Professor Georgetown University USA
Nadia Oweidat Fellow New America USA
Handan Ozbilgin Assistant Director LaGuardia Performing Arts Center USA
Kyoung Park Artistic Director Kyoung's Pacific Beat USA/Chile
Sonja Parks Actor / Activist   USA
Josh Perlstein Director The Freedom Theatre USA
Heather Raffo Actor / Playwright / Librettist   USA
Blake Robison Artistic Director Cincinnati Playhouse in the Park USA
Diane Rodriguez Associate Artistic Director Center Theatre Group USA
Michael Rosenberg Managing Director La Jolla Playhouse USA
Ari Roth Founding Artistic Director Mosaic Theater Company of DC USA
Fabio Rubiano Dramaturgo y Director Teatro Petra Colombia
Jojo Ruf Managing Director The Laboratory for Global Performance and Politics USA
Victoria Sams     USA
Joan Schirle Founding Artistic Director Dell'Arte International USA
Cynthia Schneider Ambassador / Distinguished Professor in Practice of Diplomacy The Laboratory for Global Performance and Politics USA
Adrian Schvarzstein Theatre Director Kamchatka Catalunya Spain
Joanne Seelig Director of Education Imagination Stage USA
Howard Shalwitz Artistic Director Woolly Mammoth Theatre USA
Joanna Sherman Artistic Director Bond Street Theatre USA
Jin A Shin Part-Time Lecturer, Dept of Dance Seoul of Dance South Korea
Janet Stanford Artistic Director Imagination Stage USA
Gerard Stropnicky Director / Playwright   USA
Leslie Tamaribuchi Producing Director CalArts Center for New Performance USA
Julius Tennon President, Development and Production JuVee Productions USA
Hermen Tesoro Company Actor Honolulu Theatre for Youth USA
Matthew Torney Associate Artistic Director Studio Theatre USA
Rebecca Udden Executive Artistic Director Main Street Theater USA
Yury Urnov Theatre Director Woolly Mammoth Theatre USA
Jose Luis Valenzuela Artistic Director Latino Theater Company, Los Angeles Theatre Center USA
Manuel Francisco Viveros Professor Universidad del Valle Colombia
Jadranka Vrsalovic-Carevic Head of Office Institut Ramon Llull USA
Gideon Wabvuta Performer / Playwright Almasi Arts Zimbabwe
MK Wegmann President / CEO National Performance Network USA
Michael Winn Community Engagement Manager The Alliance Theatre USA
Katherine Wood Senior Arts Advisor United States Institute of Peace (USIP) USA
Torange Yeghiazarian Founding Artistic Director Golden Thread Productions USA
Linda Zachrison Cultural Counselor Embassy of Sweden USA
pendik escort ------------