Back to Liz Lochhead: Five Plays
Liz Lochhead: Five Plays

Liz Lochhead: Five Plays

Liz Lochhead,

Nick Hern Books

The first collection of plays by Scotland's National Poet and beloved playwright. Includes: Blood and Ice, Mary Queen of Scots Got Her Head Chopped Off, Quelques Fleurs, Perfect Days, and Good Things. All five plays, while very different, feature Lochhead's special language: a blend of the intensely colloquial and energetically poetic.

  • List Price: $30.95 USD
  • Member Price: $21.70 USD
Want to save more?
Log into see if you qualify for a lower rate.
Members save $9.25 USD or more Join

$18.95 USD
Back to Product Detail
There are not any reviews for this product.
1 - 0 of 0
1 - 0 of 0


Looking for TCG's Individual Member page? Click here.

If you have not registered for your username and password please contact Customer Service at 212-609-5900.

If you are not currently a member, find out more information about TCG's membership and affiliate programs.